You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Currency of Love

in #love6 years ago

Hehehehe this was a long read. Did I have to read as long as Joe had to wait for Sandra to open up just to get to the end? That's simply making me a Joe and my love for your stories (Sandra) lolz.

You see, most girls who've ever had any intimate relationship earlier as a teen or in high school or college have their bitter experiences. The story is often that they had to have sex with their first guy to prove their love with a simple reason of not wanting to miss him. Such experiences usually make it difficult for the second guy who will come on board to gain trust easily. You will have work, prove and earn her trust. Very serious work.

Meanwhile for her reserved nature. Ehmmm No matter how reserved a girl is, when she is in love and trust her man, she becomes a parrot. Oh yes! I've been there! She will tell you everything and nothing reserved. That's how girls are built. But I do think this nature often make them vulnerable in the hands of a guy. Because he may want to get his own share and walk away too leaving her feelings trampled.

I agree "sex is not the currency with which love is bought. It is extra spice needed for intimacy and ultimately, recreation in romantic relationships" but insecure guys want to get it so fast just to be sure if the girl walks away any moment, he had gotten a taste of her juice at least.
.
Nice story there by @royalrose
I am @desmonddesk
@adsactly #1 Fan.

Sort:  

What an Awesome Story of Love. I have this kind of Love with My Beautiful Fiance, Vanja. She lives in Norway and it is a Long Distance Relationship. But Our Love and Respect for each other makes all distance disappear. Thanks for the story.

😁You've had quite the experience, haven't you? Best comment! Thank you.

oh man! you really have got the experience to tell us this. Sex is not the best yardstick to measure love but its major buster of intimacy. I will come to you for coaching. meanwhile, I blog about marriage and relationship and I like to feature you on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82