Love story: Who am I?..

in #love5 years ago

"Well, if I ever love you, what will you do?"
"Run away, flee from your eyes."
"It will not be in my life."
The heart began to look at me for a while and with a slap, a slap struck the face. I have turned upside down.Since then I do not speak to my heart. Speak with softness. I have weaknesses to me. From softness, learn how to be careful about the people of love. But believe me you love my heart. Why do not know that after filing sticks, filings have increased for him.

Screenshot_4.png

I do not know how hearty my heart is. But whenever he talks with softness, how does he look at the Maya Maya eye? And I also fall into hypocrisy. I wanted to run away and said, "This madness .. I love you only."

Nothing is called. Being born of a man, there are many unpleasant memories of being in the inside.

The suggestion is this This time we will go to the original story. Snigdha is next to my house, we have known each other since childhood. But I do not even know who I know, it is unpublished. And my heart is my classmate. There were very good friends at the beginning. He was also caring about me, because he knew the status of friendship. But I do not know how much love is to him

I do not wake up by seven in the morning. Today I'm walking on the street with softness as well. The appearance of softness has increased even earlier. Still, I realized she was too much to impress me.
"Where are we going?"
Snigdha says, "To grave the grave."

"Who?"
"Father."
I did not say anything. But remember that today is Friday. On this day Snegadha is visiting his father's grave every morning. But as a partner I am the first today.

Two people are returning to the grave. In such a long time, a handsome boy came and told Sinni in a regional language, "Where did you go?"
"Why?"
(Softness seems a little overnight)
Just wanted to know!
"I went to my father's grave."
"Let me tell you."

"I do not expect anyone other than Bappi only during the grave prayer."
Saying Sengigda took hold of my hand. And I was able to realize how much I'm going to have on my sibling. I asked, "Who was the boy?"
"My former boyfriend, we broke up two years ago."
I do not say anything.

But it still has. After all, my heart did not turn away from my heart. Beant for the heart, always remain rebellious against yourself. Because Snigdha loves me. How do I disrespect her love and faith? However, the accident happened one day. That afternoon, I was sitting in the restaurant. In a friend's chat, Achmka Fahim says, "Bappi, that's not heart?I really look like this. Heart in the back of the corner I would not go away without going to her table. Because a boy is sitting unexpectedly with his heart. I said in a loud voice, "Who is the boy?"
The heart is surprised, "my friend."
"Come with me."
"Why?"
"I love you so."
"Wow! Why are these words here and I am my friend?"
The boy says, "Brother, are you okay?"
I immediately grabbed the boy's shirt collar and said, "If you talk, I will tear the tongue!"
My heart was then forced to come out of the situation by holding my hand. Then say, "Love me?"

Screenshot_3.png

"Yes!"
"How much?"
"Two inches."
"So low?"
"An inch to be happy?"
"Crazy one."
Hug me with my heart. At the same time, the sudden snigdha came and pushed me away. Say, "Who is this girl?"
I also say, "She is my girlfriend!"
"and me?"
"Who are you?"
Snegdha stares at the eyes of surprise.
"Hey, who are you, what relationship do you have with me? Who is going to love you? Unlike love is no love."
Snegadda weeps silently. Her fair cheeks were red in shame. But my mind does not melt. I say, "Do not let the nose fall in the person's personal, now go."
Snigdha escaped to escape. Ran to run That's the time for him. When a truck ran through the middle of the road, a truck came and pushed him away.

I sit beside the grave of Sinnamada. Lonely After many prayers, I said, "I have lost the one who can give me the honor of love forever. Know that Saingadha .. Only you know how sacred love is.Heart has been married. She married her own wishes. No, I'm not having trouble. Hatred is happening to her You hate the hatred against the endless love Just you

I did not want to leave the grave. Because you have not been able to forgive yourself even today!.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73