My sweet Love

in #love5 years ago

It's been a while since I last saw the love of my life. Valentine is almost here and I can't help but think about her. We are currently over 1100 km apart but there's no day that I go to bed without thinking about her. Can you say that I am in love?.. I guess I already know your answer.

Lately I've been thinking of a lot of stuffs, sometimes I just pause and ask myself this important question 'what if she leaves? '.

It wouldn't be my first heart break but I seriously don't have the strength to start a new relationship. I guess I'll borrow her some part of my love if she ever says she's out of love for me. Enough of these thoughts, all I need now is to focus on completing my service year while I also take care of this water bottle that she gave me.

Love is beautiful.

Sort:  

Nicely written bro. Do enjoy the rest of your service period.

Nicely written bro.
Do enjoy the rest of your
Service period.

                 - essiential


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks brother


Congratulations @dongentle2!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95