You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 31

in #love5 years ago

Hi darling @everlove :) I just wanted to pop in and tell you that I got a bit behind (I'm currently in South Carolina teaching my daughter to drive stick shift :) but I'm catching up now-

“There are no problems, only opportunities for solutions!” I was going to wait to comment until the most current entry, but I had to pause here- my brother has a line in one of the first songs he ever wrote "These problems, are just questions I haven't answered yet", a song he entitled Thankful- I've always loved that line, and love that you do too!

Now onward ;-)

Sort:  

Thankful...so thankful...you're still here @dreemit and that you shared that song with me. It's amazing how one can look at life differently just by tuning into gratitude and the opportunity for solutions!

I remember teaching those stick shift days. My kids were easy. Love to you @dreemit. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95