Unconditional Love of a Mother(Open your Eyes)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

MOTHER-DAUGHTER.jpg
Image Source



"Her Sacrifices"

A Mom!

No!

An EXTRAORDINARY MOM!

She gave birth to a 7 children! She managed to take care all of us without feeling of regret from the very minute we were at her womb til birth.

She breast fed all of us even it meant to change her body figures. Health of all of us is the most important for her.

Brought us to school, go to work, wash all our clothes, clean our house and cooked for the family everyday.

I saw her cried most of the time and
have told us we're gonna be fine. She swept the street as her job to give us food and shelter. She never give up. She even picked up the things in the trash that she thought is still useful and just need a repair.

She bought us new clothes, shoes, bags and etc. while she's using her 20years old stuffs.

Damn! She even used a dishwashing soap for her hair just to save the good shampoo for us!

Remembering this put tears on my eyes.

She sew clothes, hats and etc., to give it to us as a present just to make us happy and sometimes worked overtime just to buy us a good snacks(chocolates and chips) when she got home even she's very tired.

She taught us how to have faith in God, told us that nothing is impossible to everything we want if we have faith and put effort to make it happen.

She managed to afford all of our school expenses until we all graduated in school(except me). Amazing!

She's always there every recognition day at school to support us and cheer for us. She scream our name and proudly said "that is my daughter/son" everytime we receive awards like medals and trophy.

She let us joined the contests and field trips in school even though we would have to pay for fees so she forced herself to work overtime just to save money from it because she always say "I want you all experience everything I haven't!"

She is always there during our tough times. She cried each time we cried. She is the happiest when we are happy.

Protected us from sick and harm while she gets hurt physicaly and emotionaly. 😢

I know from the bottom of my heart that I love her and won't forget all the things she sacrificed for us!

a very good example of a Mom...

Christmas day is always the happiest when we are with her!

IMG_20180125_164427.jpg

IMG_20180125_164454.jpg


"She is a Single Mom"

Being a single mom isn't fun! Especially she have 7 kids to raise. I am very proud of her!

She love our father from the day they met until now, and it hurts me everytime she call his name but my father don't care at all.

My mom still greet him every year of their marriage anniversary and message him that she love and miss him. I still remember when she bought a load for my father's phone number because he didn't respond but the truth is, he just doesn't care(don't give a fuck)about my mom anymore and it breaks my heart.

My mom is my hero!

My mom is the best mom i've ever known!

She's perfect in my eyes!

A single Mom that STILL sacrificing even we are adult already! She's now 61 years old and still taking care of her grandchildren.

Her grandchildren that lives with her is a top 1 in school! She never changed! She's still responsible! She managed to take care of one of her grand daughter who is very silly, and now she's doing good in school too.

She's not taking care of us siblings anymore but she's now taking care of some of her grandchildren. She might remember us to them.

She still want to help and sacrifice for us until her last breath and It's very sad that she never got a good kind of living that she deserve.

Our father left us, broke her heart into pieces!

Yet, she still stood up STRONG! Took care of herself to live longer to help all of us!

She is a Super Hero! A loving Mom! A precious Gift from above! A teacher and A Best Friend!

FB_IMG_1516808553558.jpg


IMG_20180125_164409.jpg

"She is a Loving Daughter Too!"

While taking care of her Grandchildren, she's also taking care of my 96 years old Grandmother!

A grandmother who is very old but still can walk and still strong because of my Mom.
She took a very good care of her and never gave up.

She handles all her medicine and other needs of her financially.

She wake up early in the morning to take care of my grand mother's chickens and plants too.

She buy everything what my grandma tell her to buy like her favorite food.

Her love for her Mom is amazing!
She is perfect! A loving Daughter, Mother, and Grandmother!

"Appreciate your Mom"

While your Mom still with you, show her you love her! Don't think you are wasting your time to be with her!

Appreciate all what she did for you. All the sacrifices she did to satisfy you. All the things that she wanted for herself but instead bought it for you! All the tired days of working just to give you education and happiness.

Remember all her sacrifices for you to have a good grades in school for you to have a degree to have a better future!

Her sweats and blood that he sacrificed for you!
All the tears!:(
All the pretend that she's fine to make you not to worry.

All the kisses and hugs from you that makes her happy.

A simple "I Love You Mom" that melts her heart!

And so on...

So many things that we don't see, we don't appreciate.

She's getting old, she need us now even she don't say it! We should give her love she deserve!

If you have read this post, hurry and give your Mom a kiss, hugs, a present, a Thank You and the most powerful word "I Love You Mom"!

OPEN YOUR EYES!

Ps. Crying while writing this blog :)(remembering how special my Mom treated us but can't do anything to atleast payback all what she did for us yet ). Thought of her inspired me to write this! I love you Mom!

Love,

Earisu, A number one fan of all the loving mommies out there!

Cheers!

textgram_1516466731.png

Sort:  

My mom did the same thing, with not buying new clothes for herself. I don't think she used dish washing liquid for her hair though. That's pretty next level sacrifice.

Our mom is amazing in anyway of sacrifice. but yeah, my mom experience is pretty hardcore.

very nick your post i love,and resteem your post...

Awww.... This is a real good story
God bless all the mothers on earth

your mom is the definition of a good mother or more like the god of mothers. I don't know i have no words to express my feelings right now towards your mom, i just hope she be ok and that you help her as much as you can. Also try to be like her and have her as your rolemodel!

I would help her as soon as I can. Me myself struggling. I am already becoming her. Lol

i hope once again everything works fine for you too!

I believe it will so. Thank u. Appreciate it! Especially reading my blog! Cheers!

You have an interesting nice and valueble post, give me new experience and knowing more great things
Thank you for sharing. Hope you will get a positive day, good luck and wish you success.

I have resteem and upvoted this post.

Best Regards
With Respect From Banjarmasin, South Borneo / Kalimantan, Indonesia
@azmielbanjary

Hey you said the exact same thing on my post literally 2 minutes after you posted this one..... cmon dude stop spamming.

i'm not spamming.. please check on my time line is your post resteem and upvote by me?
I'm sorry if this bothering you..

Thank you for the help to resteem and upvote my post! Appreciate it very much! :)

you are welcome hope it can help you to spread your though

Hey @earisu,

It is very good post because in this post mother love is described. In my point of view the mother love is the really love. Other love except mother love are so mean. Keep it up:)

Hey @earisu,

A person said that

The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85