@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #love6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528348846494.jpg

I toured the world for One true love, and waited at my doorstep, for that fair whisper of roses.

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmPKvsKPecSEUwm7ZchUhppN1yEsi4LzS7yvkaiEPwnw2H.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I searched high and low, through every land
only to discover, it was right here all the time, beside my outstretched hand

Wow! You make my heart vibrate, with your flow of words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05