JESUS IS EVERYTHING

in #love6 years ago


Source: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwikpui-h8reAhUMLBoKHWcPAqcQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sunrisewithjesus.com%2Fblog%2Fgod-is-in-everything%2F&psig=AOvVaw2JjL2QPgUTWxxWHUr0vRVq&ust=1541947273148280

Source: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwi2ze2MhcreAhVjx4UKHVtABIoQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fchurchleaders.com%2Fworship%2Ffree-resources-worship-creative%2F254412-free-video-download-jesus-everything.html&psig=AOvVaw1g-pJKbLhPJEWtSwFYOB2i&ust=1541946638481341

Jesus is my peace, my joy, the atonement for all my sins, my sanctifier, my Shepherd, my song of praise, my capital, my income, my insurance, my future, my only Lord and ruler, my family, my honor, my fortress, my shield, and my guardian, my Master, my leader, my captain, my rest, my storeroom, my physician, my goal, my forerunner, my comfort, my Judge, my choice food. He is the bread of life, my entertainment and my pleasure, my fortune and my prosperity, my wisdom and my understanding, my faithful, upright friend. He is everything to me, unchangeable and without shadow of turning. Jesus is everything to me.

Keep steeming dear ones! Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @efelexy
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Congratulations @efelexy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56