THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN

in #love6 years ago


Source: https://wall.alphacoders.com/big.php?i=643097

Jesus Christ said boldly that his kingdom is not here on earth, so we also Believers in Jesus must also know and be sure that our kingdom is not here on earth but far beyond this world of limitations and vanities.

Everyone that have accepted Jesus christ and received salvation will have a continued life after shading away the flesh, and will be will the Lord in the Kingdom of Heaven after physical death and departure from earth. What matters is for us to be sure that we are secured after this life, because many souls will wonder in outer darkness without direction, but those in Jesus shall be given eternal life for the kingdom of heaven at Christ coming. This is what distinguishes Christians from the rest of people in the world.

He that believe in Jesus have the life of the kingdom of heaven.

Bible Reading 📖

Ecclesiastes 8:6-8
Because to every purpose there is time and judgment, therefore the misery of man is great upon him. For he knoweth not that which shall be: for who can tell him when it shall be? There is no man that hath power over the spirit to retain the spirit; neither hath he power in the day of death: and there is no discharge in that war; neither shall wickedness deliver those that are given to it.

The kingdom of is sweet and life giving.

John 10:25-29
Jesus answered them, I told you, and ye believed not: the works that I do in my Father's name, they bear witness of me. But ye believe not, because ye are not of my sheep, as I said unto you. My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father's hand.

John 11:25
Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:

John 6:44
No man can come to me, except the Father which hath sent me draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.

Bible Copyright Reference: “King James Version”, Holy Bible.

Keep steeming dear ones! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57