Where is the Love? The Love the World Needs

in #love6 years ago


Photocredit : 1

Oftentimes I always think of Life being Unfair
The world has so much unimaginable things
Life has been consistently uttered to some people
And some are luxurious to other people

Where is the Love? Where is it when we need it most?
Why are the people aren't helping?
Where is the Love the World Needs?
The Love that should be spread and shared

Love is the most magical thing in this world
It binds everything together in one place
A place in the heart for world peace
Helping one another is at ease

Life has been tough and needs some love
Love binds us all and we need it
I hope this message will be shared to the people
Steemit is awesome and full of Love

Where is the Love?


Photocredit : 1

Sort:  

You got a 1.45% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @efrenmangubat!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

The picture touch my heart deeply. I see suffering and a society that is in pressing need of help. Yet you see alot of people having power to give a hand but rather choose to use the hand to destroy.

This is sad, I hope to see a better world in which there is reduction in the gap between the reach and poor.

Hello all,

I know my opinion on this subject will not be popular however I don't see it as the world just needs love. I come from a farm life in Idaho in the US. When I see this picture my first thought is how we can rebuild this city not how bad does it look. When we view this world we do so through our personal lens and rarely see other ways how it could be. When working on a farm if we needed a barn we built one, my Father would go gather wood from the land around us and we would build that barn. I see life as a opportunity to create an amazing future and place to live. I have found in this life a lot of lazy people who wish to be rescued and do not want to help them self's out of their situations. I have seen it time and time again love is amazing and it can heal anything but love will not feed you, cloth you or help you live. The love you refer to is others hard work being given freely to others out of the compassion from those who give all they have but at the end of the day some one created that food, some one made the clothes it was not love. Love is amazing as I said however its not the only answer we must see reality for what it is and pick our self's up and move forward. We can rebuild anything like this flood torn village in the photo but I feel by looking at the world through a negative lens you will only see the bad side.

This post has received a 2.57 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @efrenmangubat

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Hey. You're service is not profitable.

This post has received gratitude of 2.68% from @appreciator courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

You got a 5.79% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @efrenmangubat!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55