DEAREST SWEETEST SENSATION CHUBBY'S

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530777151901.jpg

Your body is a talkative.
Killer curves candidly combative.
An aura apparently assertive.
A perfection that can't be passive.

Beauty blessed with wealth.
You've hit me below the belt.
For you, my heart helplessly melts...
lust clearly well-spelt.

The preference for a posture.
The greenness of a pasture.
Seemingly sexuality of a structure.
I wish for the delay of the 'rapture.'

Smoking body-parts.
I've been hit by a romantic dart.
My composure fallen apart...
sweet seduction I can't avert.

My heartbeat, unstable.
Obviously I've become vulnerable.
A shape desperately desirable...
reality and not a Greek fable.

#share_the_love

Sort:  

Beautiful write-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84