SLIM QUEEN WITH BRAIN, A BEAUTY THAT SLAYS.

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1531047400010.jpg

Dedicated To Every Slim girl

You wake my day
without any delay.
A shinning light;
you give my life sight.

You pave my way;
the first day of may.
Even at night,
the sky is still bright.

A sun that always stays;
this is beyond wordplay.
You've killed my fright;
obviously I need not fight.

Beauty that slays;
what more can I say.
Cuteness candidly right;
beauty with no blight.

You're my sunray;
brightness that can't decay.
My heart is a flying kite;
take me onto another height

I want it raw;
the effect of a lion's claw.
Let out the feel...
all it does is heal.

Quality I can't debunk.
Still I can't get drunk.
Forever I'll drink...
fishes don't sink.

Diamonds for the earth;
your love for my heart.
For more, I long;
a thirst that can't be wrong.

Don't give me ice;
the warmth will always suffice.
Who needs a rehabilitation
when your love remains the solution.

#share_the_love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95