Melting of love

in #love6 years ago

emito.jpg




I melt when he looks at me,
but with that gentle look.
I melt upon his touch.
I will melt as soon as possible
saw his goodness.
I melt, right away,
every time he talks to me.
I melt when she smiles.
I am thawing when I see him with a book.
I melt when it's next to me.
I'm melting away when he tells me "hello."
I'm melting,
just as the sun melts the snow.

I melt when he whispers to me

those two magic words, "I love you".
I melt, always,
except when he goes and tells me by the time, then my heart is broken and thousands of pieces.
And again turned into ice until the next time you saw him ...



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

Hot words sexy pic.

Last line is very impressing :-)
I will visit you as often as I can ^^ Nice to meet you.

You got a 3.77% upvote from @upme requested by: @emito.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71