You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - INTERMISSION NO. 4

in #love5 years ago

I don't know you also share it on facebook.. That's so lovely, it's shows you will be able to reach out to more people than those on steemit.

if you don't mind, I would love to connect with you on facebook.. I am (okunola kayode) on facebook.

Sort:  

FB reaches some of the people we have known for many many years who are not on Steem. It takes being very vulnerable to share some things there as it is more intense to be "seen" by people we know personally.

I sent you a friend request on FB. That may be a better way to connect than Chat, as I'm having some issues entering there.

Ouch, I sense it. I know it does not always take this long before you reply my messages on chat. It would be more better to connect on facebook like you said. I will have to copy and reforward all my messages on chat to you on facebook.

I haven't seen your friend request yet, probably you should check again and resend it... Can't wait to connect ... Try with Okunola kayode (emmakwisequote)

I had the choice for Okunola Kayode and Koyode Okunola. I chose the man in the blue shirt of the 5 Okunola Kayodes I had to choose from. Did I choose you?

No, it was another person. Search with Okunola kayode (emmakwisequote), that should lead you to me.
sorry for the stress of sending the request twice....

Aha! I think I found you now!

Yea, Happy to be connected with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94