You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give It A Voice. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

Mr. Love’s chemical content, in human form. Hahhaha

This is yet another epic from you, you always put those words together as if they were meant for one another.

You speak what you feel and you feel what you speak. Non of your word look ordinary they are powerful enough to make ones heart to beat for you

You have gotten the skills through the power of your word to make even miss world to fall in love with you without having to think...lol

Tell me who we hear this and will think twice before she give her yes, and I will show you a lady who has lost passion for love

Thank God, I know you too well, I would have say the women are in trouble, but relaxe because your heart only beat for one.

The funny thing is that I don't think, I'm just trying to comment, it seems I've been captivated by the love...lol

Thank you @olawalium and @community coin for bringing the love matters, everything is beautiful if we love them.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. You are one funny character. You make me laugh so much. God bless your heart bro, and thanks for your kind words.

Hahahah, Amen. You too bro.
Glad you love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86