You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have You Done For Love? Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

This is operation bring yourself to the public...... Hahaha

Love is beautiful like you rightly said, nothing can be compare to it, in fact everything is beautiful if we love them.

I have done craziest thing for love too, one of it is opposing my parents in the name of love. I am the type that always say yes sir to my papa and yes ma to my mama.
The day I found out they don't want to love what I love, I was ready to do anything, I was ready to leave the house. I did everything to prove my point. I said no to whatever reason they are trying to give, because they don't make sense to me, all that l matter to me is to hear saying yes to my request which they were not ready to do too. I was still in school then, I don't care if they stop paying my fees, you can imagine how crazy I was for love. Smile

That was the most difficult and the most beautiful thing I have ever done for love, the most amazing thing was that she did the same, her parents don't want anything to do with my family too, it seems they were having issues long before we were born, and they don't want the cycle to break by seeing their son and daughter coming together to become one.
Thank God, we stood on our feet, when they noticed their is nothing they could do to stop us, they let us be, with all their blessings released on us in full. Smile

That is why I cried when we later go on our separate ways, she meant the whole universe to me, I never believe I could love again when she left.

But like you always say, the only cure for broken heart is more love.....
I'm glad I've found another whom I love so deeply, I can do anything, and I mean anything for her.
Thanks @olawalium, this is getting interesting and thanks @communitycoin for bringing the best to us, each time you post.
Before I read any of your post @communitycoin, I have the assurance that it would be a quality one, you have never failed me since I found you or you finding me.. Lol

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha that is a crazy one and I am happy you shared this with us. Love is the cure for broken heart, no matter how deep the hurt runs. Love is the answer. Thank you for sharing with us. There is no denying the power that love wields.

Any time bro. Anything for communitycoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64