You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 14

in #love5 years ago

Love is not in word but in deed. Once you are doing it, the other person would be hearing it louder than screaming it through the aid of a speaker.

I love the way you chose to express your feelings towards each other.

Well, I think I have reasons for my actions too in your story, when it comes to love, I prefer doing it than saying it. I can go extra miles for the one I claim to love.

Sort:  

Love is not a word!! So very true. Words just have no ability to transmit the energy of such a profound experience! Doing love is so fulfilling, juicy and real! Grateful for the experience of it! I'm sure you immerse yourself in love @emmakkayluv--I can feel the gladness and trueness of your heart clear over here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58