It's Love

in #love6 years ago

Today we're obliged to be romantic
And believe of yet another contest
we know the rules and we are each pedantic:
today's the day we ought to be romantic.
Our love is new and certain, no longer ancient and frantic.
I'm yours and i know you're mine.
And saying that has made me feel romantic,
My dearest love, my darling.
My heart is weak, my soul is deep with phrases I
can communicate.
But, would you pay attention, realize or even think?
So I opt for to exhibit you in moves,
take you on a experience of my thoughts.
So when words are spoken,
then the walls are broken
and also you feel in my love.
Considering the fact that my heart is susceptible, my soul is deep with
phrases i will converse
Do you believe?
Stunning and attractive not a flower nor a tree,
more breathtaking than those and only i will see,
My heart beats your identify right all the way down to the core,
Filling me with such pleasure and so much more,
Your eyes so effective, I just can't seem away,
They're stunning and shining in the course of all of the
day,
right here in my arms is the place you belong,
Our two hearts beating to the identical song.
Love me within the Springtime, when all is green and
new,
Love me in the summer, when the sky is oh so
blue,
Love me within the Autumn, when the leaves are
turning brown,
Love me within the wintry weather, when the snow is falling
down.
Love me once I'm completely happy, and even after I'm unhappy,
Love me when I'm good, or after I'm oh so dangerous,
Love me after I'm beautiful, or if my face is plain,
Love me when I'm feeling just right, or once I'm
feeling agony.
Love me continually darlin', in the rain or shining sun,
Love me continuously darlin', in any case is said and completed,
Love me constantly darlin', except all our life is through,
Love me always darlin', for I'll be lovin' you!

©EmperorIMG-20180218-WA0003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67