Heart poetry

in #love6 years ago

Special one.

One day you came into my life
You held me as if im your wife
You disturb me from my silent night
I hope you will protect me just like a knight.

image

You're not handsome but you caught my heart by your kindness
And here i am, i caught your attention by my sillyness
We became friends despite of your loneliness
We have each other in happiness and even in darkness.

image

I was stubborn and you were kind hearted
We were very opposite but perfectly blended
I guess love is just blind folded
I hope our relationship will never be ended

You were there to understand me
Despite of my bad side you never leave me
You were my lover and a good friend of mine
You became my knight and you're always there to protect me

Even if we always fight
I will always want to hug you tight
I wanted to be always on your sight
You make my dark life become so bright

But suddenly everything change in just a blink of an eye
Our sweetness just become as cold as ice
Our oh so called forever just ended in a while
Its sad to think that we will no longer be together walking in the aisle

I guess this is the end of our story
I will just write it on my diary
Our future will always remain as a mystery
I'll just dream and have my fantasy.

image

I think our decision is for the best
Better future is the most important among the rest
I guess this is just a test
Destiny will make its way to make our love to last at least.

We can't stop our emotion
To continue such imagination
But this is not the end of nation
I'll just wish that someday we will meet on a random occasion.

I know that this is not easy
Yeah im alone but im trying not to be lonely
Lets just make ourselves busy
And forget all the pain in our memory.

Dont forget that you're a special one
Dont be sad when you are alone
That's why we have friends to tag along
Just always remember that everything happens for a reason.

I just want to say that in this world there's no real ending
Every ending is also a beginning just dont stop believing
I hope someday you'll never stop shinning.

No matter what happens i will always here for you, supporting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75