Love to my wife

in #love6 years ago

After marriage, the wife will be very upset,
When my wife sleeps after me in the morning,
Then I will hold my hair and say, I do not have to sleep,
Which makes tea for me,
Although the tea will be fine,
Nevertheless,
How to consolidate monopoly tea by eating tea tea?
When I go to work,
And when the wife is standing beside the door, I will say,
That which is inside of me is nothing new,
At lunchtime,
And when the wife calls me to eat together,
Then I will say a little, and if you have to eat, I have to eat without me,
In the afternoon when my wife will wait for me,
Then I will tell him to wait for someone,
In the evening when my wife wants her to give her a little time to say something open to her,
Then I will show him a lot of time, I have no time to give him,
When it is late in the night, when the mosquito will be hung for sleeping, then say to the wife,
Let's go to bed, I will never sleep without you,
I know Baua may be very angry,
But there is no problem,
With my wife, I will tell you in the chest
In this way you want to be in my heart,
You know, all the rage of the women gets a little love of her husband,
And you do not even mind,
This is our wife,
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48