Rhythm of love

in #love6 years ago

Dear Steemian Friend's.!!

image
source

Love rhythm makes me dance the streets

Love rhythm dances to the bone

Rhythm of Love is the game I'm looking for

Love's rhythm is the heartbeat in my soul

Let's achieve the Peak together

A night will not be enough for us to go through

Leupan happiness and joy

It is what I have for you

Why do not you close your eyes

And let your feelings grow

I'll let your feelings live

Until your love flows ,,,

Let's search together

Beyond what we miss

Let's spend the whole night together

Because I know you want it too

What I have for you

My heart beat tonight keeps me out of control

And there's something in you

A deep longing

image
source



Sort:  

Puisi yang indah

Tapi tidak tahu artinya

nice pic bro nice post

sangat cantik kawanku,semoga dirimu sukses selalu temanku @fahmidamti

Bg @fahmidamti Alur cerita yang sangat menarik.bisa dijakdikan sebuah cerpen. Semoga sukses selalu

Sepertinya irama cinta bang fahmi lagi bergelora nih 😀

cerita yang sangat menarik bg @fahmidamti

Love it...The rhymes makes me wanna dance :)

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62