You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sad UPDATE on @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau

in #love5 years ago

@lynncoyle1, Gag the fat lady, heck, drug her up and lock her in the basement!! After reading your post I'm so happy that you ended with a smile. Stay strong and please be on the lookout for a warm fuzzy ball of good energy coming from 650 km below the equator.

@briancourteau you have her, and you got us and we will be doing whatever helps. You are not alone. Digital bearhugs and much love from my end of the woods

Sort:  

Sorry it took so long to reply @faustofraser; took a few days to drag the fat lady to the basement :) And I've received your warm fuzzy ball of good energy every single time I read your comment ... which has been plenty of times over these few days. Thank you so much for that; these comments give me such peace when I'm feeling down about things.

Brian and I both appreciate the bearhugs as well! Thank you for being awesome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87