Love

in #love6 years ago

hands-1820675_1280.jpg.
When i sighted this image for the first time, it caught my attention. It made me remember so many things i have tried so hard to forget. The many experiences i have in this my small life.
I hear so many people liken broken love to a broken glass that can never me mended. So many people say love is never recovered when it has been lost."love is one crazy shit i cant do". I hear that one alot. "Love is messed up". That one too.
Well for me i think, or rather know that LOVE is the only force that could make someone, at the same time break you, and make you again. It is the force that makes you call again. Shit happens when your in love with someone but then genuine love endures all things.
In my experience, a wounded heart can be healed, broken hearts can be mended love can be recovered, regained. Love is one most important thing we need to get on with life. One who dosn't have love can never find himself.
CHEERS to TRUE LOVE!!!

Sort:  

Mutual attention and vote thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56