THROW BACK TSW

in #love6 years ago

I really dont have a very long post to make today. all i want to do is tell you guys how i once felt about these people. and what i think now.

20151016_120018.jpg
I really loved her. The 1st real friendship i had in Jehovahs organization. and also the 1st av had in three years of my seperation with my other bestie. But you know what they say....when you get close to someone thats when you really know who they are.... i really liked what i saw 1st when we started but as time went on tinz changed i couldnt understand what went wrong why she did some things she did. anyways it ended too soon. i still miss d love you showed me then. but then broken glasses cant easily me mended.

20151017_114348.jpg

I have too much to say in this one. But ill limit it to the most important infos.
I loved him. yes i did. My no1 in Jahs organization. i remember this day when you made me a necklace out of cassava stems. unknown to you i held that till it dried up and broke to pieces. letting go of it was difficult cus i know you made it with lots of love. i still cherish it doh.
well as the saying goes there is always a third party waiting for breakup lol.
things went sour and we went sour. now......we still good. we are friends and i cherish that.

20151018_114502.jpg

awwwwwnnnn mama mama....... i loved you and i still love you. my wife material 10000 yards. all it took me to gain her love was just a hug at the appropriate time. i felt so loved by her. she took very good care of me. helped me settle my disputes, see life love from a mature perspective. i cherish all the moments we had. i love you soooo much
my woman crush everyday

20151018_114842.jpg

#crush turned friend turned brother turned brother in law#...........beat that
you made this TSW fun for me. ill never forget

20151025_115653.jpg

my love, my friend, my man crush. lol. God knows i love you.
chai this guy can laugh stupidity into somebody eh.... even me sef.
i understood him so well our friendship flourished....i cherish every moment with you.

20151021_133419.jpg

Ill reserve my comment.

20151021_133522.jpg
hehehehe...tallest. so intimidating
friend turned brother turned brother in law turned pep talk mate lol
sure to know that no dull moments with this guy.
cheers to #LIFE# biko. love you loads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71