Does the love of your life exist?

in #love6 years ago

Before I believed in soulmates and we have only love in ours life: the platonic love. The supposed perfect person for you, the one who is united by the red thread.

I was afraid to be wrong about a person, who not?. I thought it would be a ideal relationship, with the ideal person.

Today I realize that they are hoaxes and it became clear to me:
the love of your life does not appear from nowhere and now,
the love of your life is not perfect,
the love of your life chooses you and you choose it,
the love of your life is built and cultivated between two.

IMG_0965.JPG

I do not know who is the owner of the image. If you know who you are, you can give them the credits.

Thank you for reading. If you liked it, you can upvote, comment and resteem. ❤️

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70