You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A year ago from today a special girl passed away:) Watch how the universe connected me to her and her family through hugs :)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

This was one of the best videos I have ever seen. It is so beautiful what you do. For how long are you doing these kinds of things like free hugs in public?

I have the strong feeling we have met before or I must have watched your videos before somewhere. You should come to Anarchapulco next year and do something there. It was the most magical community I have ever met and it changed my life and all participants there as well. Great to have you in the TribeSteemUp community!

Sort:  

Hey😎Yea we met briefly at Anarchopulko. I have been doing these hug things on and off for the last 5 years😇Thanks for your kind words

Ok, glad to have met you then. ;)

Next year I would love to have a chance to get to you know a little bit better. Maybe even earlier as we both are @tribesteemup members.

For sure! where are you based?

I live in beautiful Costa Rica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89