Story: Yes - I'm crazy ...

in #love6 years ago

![29792765_2045995868990914_1362066590647975936_n.jpg](
Love you so much Do not let the eye hide for a moment. I suspect you so much, every day I keep you informed, I tease you by phone 24 hours a day. I breathe a lot of you Do not let you talk to any other son, even with your son friends. The look of your phone Waiting and Pele rage turns red. When you cut my call, then there is no rain in my eyes. If you see us online, you can send many sms, when you do not get replay, you feel very helpless. Talking a little angry with you makes me a lot of trouble. If you get a little negligence, cut your own hands and cut yourself bloody, then think about who will live in this world. And you may think of my actions as a lot of variants. You might think I'm a madman, who has no knowledge. What is the truth? Yes - I'm crazy ... I do not have any intelligence. I do not have any idea for myself, all my thoughts are with you. If I look at you these things, I'm crazy about you, yes - I'm crazy ... just crazy for you. Crazy to get you a little love Crazy to see a little duck in your face. Crazy to talk to you a little. Crazy to get you all the life around. Crazy to see your happiness. One of the reasons for my crazy insanity is that, it is the fear of losing you. I am afraid you are afraid to beat these madness. If you get a little love with these crazy things, then I agree to make this crazy life a lifetime ... I love you, I really love you so much ...

Sort:  

@florencia998, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thanks for comments

Congratulations @florencia998! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74