Meet the girl who taught me what love is ! I was 28 years old at the time ! She is the love of my life and there is nothing on Earth, that could change that !

in #love8 years ago

    Hello everyone ! My name is Bogdan, I am 31 years old (but i look like 25  :D ) and I am married for 12 years (with the same woman......but I am ok, I can take more). Here is a picture of us :

(btw guys....she is not the girl i was talking about in the title of the post)

     Before I show you who this girl is, i have to tell you something about myself. Before the age of 28, I was a verry different person, different in a bad way and I will always regret it. I never truly loved anyone with all my heart before, but I feel loved by those around me, I was never affected emotionally no matter what, just to make it short I was kinda selfish. The good thing is, that i am not that person anymore, now I know what love is, now I know how it feels to make sacrifices for the people around me and all these because of her.

      Ok, it is time to meet this special girl, her name is Corina and she is just 3 years old, she was born on 30-04-2013 and she is my paradise ! 


    I hope you like my little angel, if not it`s ok, she will still remain my first true love. All of you who have kids should understand me !  I could talk about her forever, but i dont want to bore you ! 

I wish you all the happiness and all the love in the world, i found mine !!!

Sort:  

Nice @fogspam
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.1 and reading ease of 91%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63