I love you but never tell you that i love you

in #love6 years ago

I always wanted to love somebody! I never wanted to talk! Just wanted to deal with them! That is why I still feel like my heart moon is still incomplete in the octagonal tithi! I do not know when it will be incandescent in full moonlight! But in the near future I understand! But my love for her will be like this >> Just do not want to spring in the spring! Want to walk continuously! There will be a little happiness in the midst of infinite sorrow! I am happy with that! The desire to get more power and passion never dragged me, dragged and not even dragged! I will be amazed by the smile that I will give you for my ability. Maybe I can not give precious head to the head, but the love of love will give you the flowers! Which one do you want? The precious Taj or the beloved bracelet of love ?? If you want baculera malai, then you will want to buy expensive Taj to love to love !!! In the heart language, I can not express the language written by me or anyone else! Thanks! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43