Simply What a Girl Wants from her life partner

in #love6 years ago

Today, I am feeling alone, I don't know why but feelings seem like There should be someone for me, who will handle me with care,respect,love as well as with sincerity because A woman just wants these things rather than something else.
I am so much confused about the life either should I get in relationship with someone or not because following questions are moving in my mind like a blood, Like

How he will be?
Will he Love me or not?
Will he respect me or not?
Will he support me or not?
Will he obey me or not?
Will he be sincere with me or not?
Will he be honest or not?

A girl only wants a true and sincerity from her partner because a girl left her home with the blind belief of her husband but really don't know anything about her future which will get start with her husband after getting married as the #new #chapter of her life.
This is all about a girl wants as well as for her life partner with whom she get married.
Capture.PNG12321.PNG

thinking

Thank you fir reading my blog!

@adsactly is junction for those people who keeps different and great thoughts of freedom and also the people who keep the strong skill of blogging, They can make a pleasant environment here on steemit.com

Capture.PNG456.PNG

Sort:  

How he will be?
Will he Love me or not?
Will he respect me or not?
Will he support me or not?
Will he obey me or not?
Will he be sincere with me or not?
Will he be honest or not?

Thank God @QasimWaqar has got all these qualities. So how lucky will be that girl who will become the life partner of QasimWaqar:-)

your post is very good, I follow you, may be useful for my rank.

Ms.fizza don't worry it mostly happened in this age. when i was in this age my feelings were same. but when i got married . life is differ as we think. one thing u should remember if u have all these qualities in urself. the other person will also care u. u can change other person with ur good behaviour and attitude. its a long topic for discuss . I praying for u ALLAH PAK give u all the happiness in ur life which u desire. sorry if i say something wrong. stay blessed.

thank you for best wishes!

These are things you do not need to worry about. Just be the best self. You will attract. All you are looking for comes when you look within yourself. How old are you? Just curious.

thank you for compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59