I need help. Who could give me advice? this is my little love story

in #love6 years ago

I really have a problem and I do not know what to do. I need the advice of someone who can help me understand the heart of a woman, and be able to love and know what is the right thing to do. I have a 7 year relationship and the truth is that I love that woman during the 5 years. I was an imbecile, I had a weakness and I admit that I committed the worst of my mistakes and deceived that woman who gave everything for me and then if I made a mistake and I really do not want to lose that woman and I was sincere and I promised never to cheat again and until now I have not done it and I have fought for the relationship to be the same but it is not the truth I feel that being with her I am hurting her because for more than I try to make her happy to see her happy is mostly crying I do not know what to do,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74