a love story

in #love5 years ago

A few years ago, for the first time, I really liked a girl in the true sense. It’s not a momentary idea, it’s not like it will change over time.
On the first day of school, I was very impressed with her. The tiger's teeth and ponytail, the eyes are big, standing in the crowd, super love laughing, love blush. Lively and cheerful, like mimosa, laughing will reveal two shallow pear nests, just like gentle.
In the three-year high school, although the results are not outstanding, but they are very harmonious, and each student is very comfortable with each other. Unlike me, talking to girls is tense. In fact, I have always been a very introverted boy, never talked about love, and did not understand the girl's mind.
The bright breeze, the sky is clear, the training pigeons fall in front of the branches, and in the noisy classroom, she passes by my desk. That day, I suddenly stopped her, and the voice trembled and said to her, classmates, classmates. Ah, she was surprised and asked me what happened. Can I write your button number to me? I breathe a little, my heart beats, that is the first time I have been picking up a girl in 18 years. It’s like panicking like a deer in my heart. But see her face reddish. A little slower, smile, how can you not say it early. That day, I stayed for a long time, looking at the sky outside the window, I feel that the moonlight tonight is so beautiful.
The wind is also gentle, the paper on the desk, the meaning of the symbolic writings, is my favorite in the first half of my life.
Later, I told her that in fact, that day was the courage that I had been urging for a long time, and I was waiting for you to pass by my desk every day. Ok. The physical education class in winter, your sentence, is the only encouragement I received during my frustration and depression.
what. I am looking forward to every day, when I meet you, when I don't see you, I will be lost. When I see you, I will be happy, but my heart beats faster and I can’t speak nervously. Oh, I will say it. However, when the winds of the west winds came, they did not steal the secrets. Tiger tooth pear nest, love smiley blush, mimosa like a girl, how can not ask the boy like it. Among them was a particularly good-looking boy in our class at the time. He is far taller than me, handsomer than me, and the family is richer than my family, and she is also active in the sun. The results are far better than me. In the last few days, I can often see them walking together, talking and laughing. I heard friends around me saying that she seems to like him very much. When I am alone, long relative to me is just a dodge problem when taking pictures. Loneliness is just a problem of insomnia at night. Poverty is nothing but a problem of instant noodles when you are hungry. However, these are not detrimental to my self-confidence and happiness. But when I really liked a girl, looks, body, talk, character, family, etc., I deeply felt the inferiority from these aspects. I have read a little story before. The story says that a tree has a crush on another tree, but dare not confess. Later, the tree was made into a log pencil and the other tree was made into paper. Years later, when the log pencil met the paper, he wrote a gentle sentence: "I like you." One day, I chatted with a girl who had a good relationship with her. I asked her, is she okay? She said that after graduation, everyone was scattered, and now it is not very relevant. But I heard that she graduated for a long time before she found a boyfriend. Xx said that he is not good-looking, his family is also general, but he really hurts her. I asked him in high school. She was shocked and said that they had never been together. She also told me. She said that she was the first time to be talked about, the first time I chatted with the boys staying up late, the first time I was really concerned, the gift I received on my first birthday, the care of the boy when I first fell ill, the first time When the stage is tense, the eyes are dependent on the eyes. It’s all the high school boy who will be nervous and shy and can’t speak. I have been arguing for a few years, and I have been quite self-blaming. You ask me what kind of quality is the most attractive girl for boys? I said that I am young and awkward, young and weak. I wrote this story, I hope that all boys are not like me. You have to believe that there are still many girls in this world. They are very ordinary and very ordinary. I think it is also simple. I feel that some handsome people are not reliable, and those who are rich cannot climb. They will also like the boys who are ashamed and unconcerned, but who are serious about her. When the wind comes, it is better to go wind. I like you, just after the dust settles, I will think of it gently....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70