You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's been lately pulling me AFK and AFS (away from Steemit)

in #love6 years ago

Thank you! Yes, I agree - I've never seen so many separate leg muscles on a human as this man has! Maybe if I practice this stuff, I might discover a leg muscle of my own - lol. If you're ever in Denver, we should get together for a game! (either poker or something foot related)

Sort:  

Sure! Yeah you should definitely give it a try and practice it -- You might get surprised by the results haha. Yeah part of my family-in-law lives in Denver. My wife and my daughter go there more often than I do. I definitely have to go there more often, because I am missing out on a really beautiful city! Will let you know :)

Sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66