Love of my Life 😘😘

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525915271570.jpg

My love ones that gift from above.
They are the treasure that I kept.
My weakness and my strength.
My inspiration and comforter.

Family who is not perfect but loved me perfectly.
Who leads me,guide and guarded me.
Who accept me and embraced since then.
They are one of the instrument chosen by God.

I am proud that I am belong of this family.
Happy and contented of the life I have with them.
Even though sometimes I feel discouraged but still loving them is my great courage to pursue my dreams for them.
They lift me up when I was down and gave me always the sweetess smile of encouragement.

I am thankful that God gave me a family perfectly impercfect.
Family who really care and love me from my ugliest to the beautiful part of me.
Proud to say that God loves me for He gaves me the right family for me .

Thanks God for letting me realize that family is always a family.
Family is the greatest treasure i could not exchange for anything else.
Family that I love the most and taught me how to love.
FB_IMG_1525915249936.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99