You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations @insideoutlet and @shai-hulud On Your Family of Three

in #love6 years ago

I also loved the baby moon idea. This post was such a sweet thing to do.
Thanks for offering another opportunity for us to express our heartfelt good wishes.
I remember my grandmother kept a scrapbook filled with years worth of greeting cards. Looking through it would bring back fond memories for the whole family.
I think this post will be like that, something to look back on in future times. A place of stored sweet memories.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly. All those messages and cards become little time capsules of history and love. Always cherished.

Well I think it is a fabulous idea to make the Steemit community a part of celebration of special times. I may take a cue from you and make up a few Photoshop holiday cards to have ready for handing out this season.

That's a great idea @headchange :) I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85