Misconception of having girlfriend is costly affairs

in #love6 years ago

No ! Because Although She is My Ex, But She is One of the Most Wonderful Lady.
image
Most of the guys have a common thought that having a girlfriend is a very costly affair. In some cases YES IT IS but because of some Gold Diggers, Feminists, Wealth Seekers, Insta-Freaks and Cheaters.

But life is bigger than this. There are a lot of wonderful ladies in this world, around you, everywhere.

Let me Tell You My Story which Changed me.

Recently I had a Break-Up after 7 years of Relationship.

But Still I can Proudly and Loudly Say My Ex-GIRLFRIEND is One of the Most Amazing Lady in this world.

We Both Met back in 2011 during our Engineering Days.

Back In 2011: I was so immature and Childish. I was not so focused in studies. I raised in a lower middle middle class conservative family so I was quite introvert. I didn’t had any female friends earlier.

Then She Came to My Life: She was Mature (she was 2 years older then me). She belong to a wealthy family, She was very Strong, Caring and loving. She take care of me like my mother, She motivates me in every single thing.

During those days I was not getting so much pocket money, so I avoid eating out. But somehow she understood that. So sometimes she started cooking food for me or she will pack my favorite food item will send to me. (Cooking was not allowed in hostel)

Whatever I do she was the first person to support me. Even when no one was there she was the only one who stand with me all the times. There are also instances if she was not there back then, today I was not alive to write this answer (I was suffering with Typhoid and she was the person to notice that and get me hospitalized).

I was suffering from Typhoid and hospitalized in my home town. She was crying like hell in college hostel (180 KM Far away). It was during “SHIV RATRI” (Hindu Festival) and She decided to have a “Mansik” (Promise in front of God) to have “Nirjala Upwass” (Full Day Fasting without even water) till her entire life if I am cured. Even today she is following this.

When I cry She Cry

When I was Sad She Became Sad

When I became angry she knows how to control my anger

If I will not Eat She will not Eat for complete Day (Very Stubborn) :-)

Sometimes we used to visit restaurants and most of the times she paid. I felt very bad and I told her this. But she told me:

“Today I am Paying because You don’t have an earning source and Tomorrow when You have a Job you will support me”

This sentence made me so motivated. I decided whatever happens I will be the best in My College, I will crack best ever Company which are coming for Campus Placement, I will give her every happiness which she deserves.

I started working hard, I forget everything. I became so focus and carrier oriented person. For me there was only 2 things “She and Me”.

I became something else. From a Childish, introvert, non-focused to Confident, Smart and Focused Person.

I placed in one of the Best company which came to our College.

Believe me she was the most happiest person after knowing about this.

Once she told me “Trust me You will be the A very Successful Person after Our College”

So Today that Small Town Boy from Odisha, India is Working as A Software Engineer in Capital of Malaysia.

So I guess I have answered your question Having a girlfriend is not a costly affair all the times. It depends on the person.

I wish God give her all the Happiness She deserves and Make her one of the Most Successful Person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73