Family Day | Family Bonding

in #love6 years ago

Sunday is the best day.

Last sunday, we went to the family day of my sister which was held in family park at Talamban. Family Park is an open field and also they have mini zoo and swimming pool area. The place was very nice and fit to the event.
I see this event as the way to have bonding with your family which was the very important for us to have a good relationship in our family especially to those people who are not that very close to thier parents, sisters and brothers.

But before they've start the program proper, the school prepared a mass because we all know sunday is church day.

image


After the mass, they prepared a game called "tag race" and "open the basket".
In tag race each group was consist with 3 families.

image
image

In these games, I was so happy knowing that we've won.


The parents of each student in the particular department prepared a dance number and offer it to their loving daughters and sons and thank them because of being a hardworking student just to achieved that level.

image

After every dance number the teachers also prepared a prizes for the raffles.

I was thankful that my mom won in the raffles.

image

After the event, we went to thier mini zoo to take some pictures.

image

And also I do bond with my lovey and cutie dogs.

image

And that was my SUNDAY'S STORY.

SPREAD THE LOVE 👪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64