I smiled and bade good bye to him that day.

in #love6 years ago

One day while returning from Dholaikhal to Osmany hall, I was in a rickshaw carrying with myself – some parts of motor car and a flowerpot. I was also very delighted on that day as my pocket was full with the salary. Suddenly the rickshaw puller looked behind and asked me to give him a treat of “ khichuri “
I was slightly amazed. I asked him whether he was too hungry or not? But he replied honestly that he wasn’t so but he wanted a treat from me.
Though it was strange but I was astonished with his mosaic behavior. And I decided to make a plan with him instantly. We had our appetite with khichuri and beef curry. After having the food, he gave me a complement instead of saying thank you, which I will never ever forget. “ To me you look alike a peddler/hawker. Are you a hawker? “
I smiled and bade good bye to him that day. But I just loved his complement. Yeah! Really we do the same stuffs like a peddler. We peddle stories from our lives. That person assumed the philosophy from his own way of thinking. image
I really don’t know whether it was an amazing story to tell or not. But I will definitely tell this story to my juniors as I love it. U know what? I often look for that person. I wish I would met him someday and would have “ khichuri “ with him again. So that he can give me some other strange complements. Another funniest thing is that, I changed my facebook name from that day. It was ‘ Chotto feriwala ’ ( tiny hawker)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71