Sort:  

Thank you so much @hlezama! We're so happy here, but I think it will be a while until the cat and dogs are friends ... they "accidentally" met the other day, and none of them were too happy about it all haha

Hahaha. I can imagine. Been there. Unless those suckers are introduced to each other early in their lives, they can be very annoying in their "negotiating" spaces.

hahaha "negotiating" spaces ... that's a great way to put it. My cat was laying on a stair, eyeballing the dogs while they were going insane because they had no way to reach him... and my cat knew it!! With that "cat" look they give, so superior! I was killing myself laughing!

Hahaha. That's hilarious. They do that. I think it's great that we have these creatures around us. They give a lot without even knowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22