Awesome love story

in #love6 years ago

Awesome # Love # Story

Basar sits on the side of the house The woman told me .... Look at the clock ---- How much time is it? Basar's night is a little confused about the brave question of the boy Well, when I look at the watch, 12.30 am on the night I sat beside the boy and said quietly ..... ---- Listen, I had no intention of getting married now No. I've got you married to my parents. But there is no relation with any of my friends. But I I was not prepared mentally for marriage Now if you want to be as easily as a wife or Can not give the right to the woman. The words are just finished New wife pressed my Punjabi caller down ---- Do I think the doll of the game or not? Did not want to marry it before? To save my mother's mind, who has all my hopes and dreams? Why sacrifice? I do not want to get married, it has told me earlier I could break the marriage on my behalf I used to pay tribute to Mother Why was my life ruined in this way? I did not hurt you anymore The way I say it all will be. OK???? That is why he left the collar. Then he said again. ---- Well, that's what has happened. You do not have to give your wife the right Go down and sleep down. You can not sleep on a bed. That is why I threw my pillow foot on the floor I fell asleep on the floor like an obedient boy I started thinking, how gundi girl ray dad Look like this girl. It seems to me that life will be bitterly bitter. . I do not sleep on the floor. I did not sleep on the floor Today, on the floor of the flat due to his marriage Going to sleep The movement of mosquitoes in between. Escosas ,,,,, can not be tolerated I'm sleeping off. I know when I'm sleepy I could not understand. Suddenly I see my body The blanket and the side and the mosquito coil I was relieved, but if a thief, people are good. I have the feeling of compassion. . I wake up the next day to see the tea in the table Taking it, I was pressing the phone sitting in the room and I was Adiba (my wife) came and said ... ---- All the time waiting for food for all And why are you sitting in the house? Let's go down now ...... ?? Said ... ----- Or will I bring food to the room? I have been rescued from being a heart attack I was thinking, my wife understood that this time I got food from the corner On the table. But no, the voice of the wife has changed, however Did the wife fall in love with me? I looked at the wife thinking Well, my wife is beautiful. I was thinking in the night Hitleri. Now do not see the Mayamayi. This time I am I fell in love with my wife.

King, I think you fell in love with Hitler's wife Geechis . Suddenly, in a raging sound, I returned. Looked at the wife in front of my eyes and closed her eyes I got it, the madness was very painful. I ran to pick up and run away, and immediately Said quietly ..... ---- How do you like husbands? I just woke up a little. I said ... ----What I did. He said .... ---- I am on the ground after the lap Sit in bed, hold it without my hand Dragging. As soon as I lay down my lap in bed Gave me Hold me tight and say ... ---- I wish all the life is like this You do not like me. Adiba has long breathed a long breath. My chest crumbled in my chest. I wanted to say a lot * I have a kiss on the forehead ... ---- Pagli I have loved you Go But I did not know Adiaba pushed me in this opportunity He ran away in the bed and ran away Looked at me to go away That's because he's got pain We have to withdraw. And the rest do not remain, this time and again I was fooled. . Dangerous with crazy love was cut 2 years. Now nobody can think of anything other than anyone. My madness is now pregnant So do not care too much about her. Today's date of childhood Doctor. I was at the office, suddenly my father ran out of phone Gelam Hospital. I heard my house light A little princess has come. But .... Why my crazy sound is not getting any response ?? I got up. I heard from a man's mouth, giving birth to a baby Many mothers have died and they have to take children for fear I do not want him or her baby. Is it possible to fulfill his wish? And I can not think. After a minute and without spoiling, ran in the cabin. I saw that the child is playing with his hands and legs. But Adiba is keeping eyes closed. It is my patience to see whether there is a breath or not They did not. They shouted adiabake Dropped off Immediately felt a little pain in the ear. Later on Adiba saw me biting in my ear Said with ... ----- What do you think will leave you alone? Hey do not go, I leave you, burn you Who ?? I hugged my chest tightly I said, I love you very crazy Never. Drum researche

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/honeybawa3-awesome-love-story-1532418856263.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63