The 2nd First Day.

in #love6 years ago

E19E1C7A-B18F-4169-92A1-89A11F4C08F9.jpeg

The 2nd first day.
The day I fell in love with you.
Naahhh... I take that back.
The day I fell in love with those beards.

It’s been just a few months with you
And it feels like a lifetime already
You complete me in every way possible
I would never have asked for a better You

When I tell you I love you
You probably don’t know what I mean
You are far from being perfect
You know how well you make it your job to annoy me everyday

I love how well you correct my pronunciations with love
I love how you always know there is something wrong
Even when I try not to let you know
There are countless things I can write on here
But I’ll just leave it for when next you burst my brain

I want you to know other girls are praying for a guy like you
And I didn’t even stress for you to be
MINE

You know what yesterday was yh?
I pray and hope we never grow apart.

Sort:  

wow...

I think I am ready to fall in love.

fghjkldfb .gif

Awnnn, so romantic

There’s water in my eyes. I don’t know why. Is it the harmattan? Nope 😂

❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😘😘😘

kikikikikiki its definitely not harmattan.

Aww, this is so sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53