now that you are gone.

in #love3 years ago

The reality: it is something as unpredictable as the earthquake of emotions that I feel when thinking about you, in the distance I see the flowers advising your return and the hydrangeas do not stop mentioning your name, more than pollen among my sweetnesses, you left a bitter unsatisfied palate of so many because .

And now that the distance advises you, and the sound of what I experienced calms you, I want you to know that I found air to breathe and music that brighten my days, I no longer prepare coffee as in those days, but the bitter and tender memory does sustain me Like an absurd mix that you flew that day.

Since you are not here, the poetry remains, whispered as a sweet melody, melodies that we were composing as the days passed but that were not enough for our history already in agony.

Author: William Dominguez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62