An Original Poem - 2geda Through Life

in #love6 years ago (edited)


I had seen and felt you
All through timelines.
I had gotten you a flower garden in our first life,
To fill your world with beautiful fragrant and heart cheering color.
A ruby globe in our second
To keep track of me when I was not there with you,
When I am in my nomadic stray off.
A glow ringed necklace
That says "Mirror Me" in our third.
You gave me a balled emerald
That said "Miss You Much",
You gave me your hands
Even your Heart in our fourth life.
It was a squared life,
Till this very moment,
Cause we came across each other all through timelines.
Now U and I
" 2geda tru life", we carved in our Hearts

.............................................

Original Poem
Immortal-Tongue

Kindly Follow, Resteem, Upvote and Comment. Thank you

Image from pixabay

Sort:  

Greetings Tongue,

Lovely ageless poetry ......to be treasured.

Thank you for posting.

All the best to you.

Cheers!

NB Appreciate your generosity....very much.

Congratulations @immortal-tongue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65