A. Sprcial chef lovely😘💗💗

in #love6 years ago

image
"I'm looking for a chef that suits your tongue, it's inside me! He ... He, special cuisine for you tonight "

SMS from my husband who is too Pede this came so catapulted the sense of happiness. The surprise that to me is not small in value. Very valuable and high emotional value. image

I know by habit. When he sent his message, it was almost certain he was struggling in the kitchen. Construct a dish that knows what the name is. Usually all instant spices mixed into the dish: soy sauce, sesame oil, salt, fried onions ready to use, and others. Only he who knows exactly the formula of cooking. "Secret" he said every time I idly ask the key to his success.

Though I am not serious to really want to know the racikannya. I know for sure, the spice blend is a mixture of all the instant spices in our kitchen.

But I do not care, it's not very important. The most important thing is the surprise values ​​he always offered during this time to make my life feel more vibrant and colorful.
image
My husband has a simple and compelling way to show his attention. During this time, I was hypnotized with surprises that he delivered with a fresh and fun style.

This time I was busy being chased with work in the office. And from morning I have not had time to give any news for him. Without being asked voluntarily she sends a beautiful rose complete with a line written:

"Hi, just accept what it is. Thanks" image

There was a burst of laughter! I was intrigued by his efforts and hard work to be a little romantic. What he sent was instantly refreshing thoughts and feelings. Although only through SMS, the rose I have received with infinite gratitude.

Yes, that is so. He has taught us a lot of attention in the midst of time and material limitations we have.

When we can not provide great fun things that require the availability of material for our spouses, we must be able to search, find, to then apply that little attention in our daily lives. No matter how busy we are, it should be a special concern that is not distracted by any reason. image

Is not the middle of the journey we can send SMS with fun words and motivational sentences that make it excited? Would not we be able to surprise us by sending our letter of praise to him sent by post to his office address? Or if there is a little money, just go ketoko books, buy books related to hobbies and interests. Not difficult is not it?

We can do it in ways and styles and according to each ability. All it takes is willing or not to do it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @imur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23