Past Present Future : Our Love Story

in #love6 years ago (edited)

"Love isn't about finding the perfect person. It's about realizing that an imperfect person can make your life perfect"


****


WHEN LOVE BEGINS

1490683987.jpg


2015, when I met him on a church gathering in Batangas. I don't actually mind him that time since we're not really close - we're from different municipality. But everytime he is passing by infront of me, he keeps on staring at me which I find it weird but I just don't mind it again.

Upon checking my FACEBOOK account, there's a friend request and on that time I have no idea that it was him, but then I still accepted the request thought I don't know him.

Seeing his posts back then make me feel annoyed because of the corny status -as well as the not so good pictures (hahaha I'm so bad)

I don't know but I feel annoyed with him. But one time I had a dream that I will be with this corny person, that I will be married to him, and I was like - NO WAY PLEASE! (hoping that it won't happen - over my dead body! - I'm so bad haha sorry, he's just not my type)

Moving forward, 2016- something like March, chat head pop - up and I've learned that It was him! Actually on that time I already have a mutual understanding with other people but not the formal couple label yet, and then this annoying guy came and chat me.

Annoying Guy:
"How are you? Can I talk to you, I want someone to talk with - not doing anything today"

Me:
( So who am I your entertainer? Tsk. As if I care if you're not doing anything)(But then I still messaged him Okay to me don't feel like a witch hahaha)
Hi, I'm fine

As the day goes by - deep conversations and was able to appreciate each other.
Morning,lunch and evening call just not to miss each other.
We always ending up our calls every 1 am, we're talking things and I don't know how was I able to stand that!

One time he asked me to go out and I was like "uhmm am I ready?" but then I told him sure!


😍😍😍


FIRST DATE

13466336_1194550750558080_4730345197058746381_n.jpg

So our first date is of course in our place- strolling and eating that's all.
He even pushed me to ride a boat! ( I did not told him that I hate water and I have boat - have trauma for I was nearly drowned when I was 10 years old and thank God I'm still alive)
So I decided to go and ride with him, showing him that I'm not afraid but inside my body is shaking!
He was able to notice it and he hugged me! He said it's okay, we're not going to fall I'm here.
On that time I was like " Oh really? can you be like this all the time?"
After that I introduce him to my mother as a friend.


YES

13497620_1194553767224445_5119913691830846086_o.jpg

After 2 months, I've decided to apply for jobs and I was not really familiar in Manila, so he accompanied me.
What I appreciate the most is that, whenever I have interviews, he has no doubt to accompany me even he still don't have sleep and the travel is so long.

That's so tiring for me but I love what he do.I appreciate all of his efforts!.
One time when we are riding a jeep or a cab, he suddenly kissed me on the cheeks. ( I guess a goodluck kiss for my interview and exam for job application)
I was surprised that time! and he asked me if I will be he's girlfriend and I answered him wholeheartedly with YES!


Thanks for reading! 😊😊😊😊😊


BLOGS:
Minnow of the Week:ACHIEVER!
ITALY IN THE PHILIPPINES!
HOW TO TRAVEL BAGUIO ON A BUDGET!
Sweet Princess Introduction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76