The story of us.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I almost swallowed my pride so you could hear my words.
Pull out my heart so you could see its worth.
Took out my brain so you won't fill my thoughts.
Snatch out the sun so you could feel the warmth.
Catch the rain so you could forget the pain.
I'd try to run to hold you close.
But you chose to hide in that open door.
I tried to forgot what it felt like.
When I was your almost,I thought I was.
Catch the air cause it's chasing us.
The feelings I thought where on the same ground.
But we were lost in this open pit.
Our story that would always end.
Never started but ended.
Just like us.
Always there but will never meet.
This is the story of us.
IMG_20180805_001726.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59