You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Ego avoids Self-Love

in #love6 years ago

I also have been focused very much lately on two things: 1) self-love and 2) the allowing of the blessings trying to reach us that can only happen when there is self-love.

That's pretty much it. I feel like everything else is Spirit's job, not mine. The more I do these two things, the more I'm led to all the details.

Btw, thanks for putting me on to Matt's radio show recording on empaths feeling and healing the world's pain. I really enjoyed it and passed it along to others who greatly benefited too.

Sort:  

Thank you for spreading the Love! 🙏
I'm so happy, that Matt is doing these shows weekly now - it's such a blessing - and I will continue to listen to his show from yesterday, once I finished answering the comments here.
Yes, since Matt came into my life some years ago, I have told many people about his teachings and it's wonderful to see, how many lifes I have touched with this. This and embodying his teachings for the benefit of all is indeed a huge blessing. By the way: Yesterdays show is also about receiving the blessings - so it goes hand in hand with your focus! Much Love and thank you for your kind words! 🙏❤️

When I try to listen to the one from yesterday, instead I get a Nancy Levin show playing. No matter how many times I choose his, the pause and play button is affecting her recording not his. This is happening in a couple different browsers. But you've been able to play his from yesterday?

Yeah, I also had similar problems yesterday, but could play the audio when going to https://www.hayhouseradio.com/#!/episode/a-love-beyond-illusion and clicking the "Listen Now" button. I hope it will work for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18