You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations @insideoutlet and @shai-hulud On Your Family of Three

in #love6 years ago

Adoption worker comes out monthly now for 6months minimum. We can adopt after that. I still have a headache but not a mingraine and jt will pass in a day or two. Its my own fault for not taking my regular tablets and electrolytes. There is all those things in them.

Thana is all better which is great.

Sort:  

I completely understand - and traveling can make all your normal routine out of whack! I'm still trying to get back on my schedule from our beach trip early June LOL "Tomorrow, tomorrow - I'll start brand new" What I've been saying. It takes time to get that good habit back to memory.

Glad you're feeling a little better though

@youhavewings Thank you and thanks for understanding xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93