Ulog #10 Finally, I have found the One whom my soul loves 💛💛💛

in #love4 years ago (edited)


My journey to love has been a long hard road. I've made so many wrong decisions. My soft-hearted and stubborn nature always puts me into trouble. Many times I have questioned myself if I am worthy of the love I desired.


I reached to the point that I don't know if love really exist at all. Until this one special soul came in my life. We don't talk very much but we became very close just all of a sudden. I never expected that we would be this so intimately close. I don't know how it happened really.

All I know now is this man owns my heart. 💛

IMG-20200112-WA0001.jpg


I never believed in forever but how strange now it feels so real!

He came from a sweet and loving genes, so no wonder. 😊

IMG_20200115_120740.jpg

We started from a simple Hi message.

IMG_20200115_123855.jpg

Then followed by little talks and more =)

IMG_20200115_130248.jpg

Hopefully we will meet each other soon this year. We're both excited. Steemit watch out for our next adventure!

I know he's not perfect and I am not perfect but I really have good vibes about us. I feel deeply in my heart that he's the One.


Babe, thank you for making my heart full and complete. I LOVE YOU Mr. J. Fuller!!! 😘


With much love always from Cebu,
@island-girl

Video courtesy of Youtube
Song by: Kodaline

Sort:  

Congratulations @island-girl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66