Living as a couple ... Is it really a challenge?

in #love6 years ago
Hello friends Steemians today I bring you a post, which can be discussed, as is the theme of living as a couple. I will be giving my point of view on this which is quite profound, where it is practically one of the almost endless topics where many points of view diverge.

habitos-parejas-felices-euroresidentes.jpg


In particular I have had the opportunity to live with only 3 couples in my life which little by little in summary I will be talking about this experience and what I could observe in those periods of relationship, that is, I will be practically, giving my points of seen as a person, let's say, perhaps, impartial (hahahaha).

Many of us know that everything starts in a relationship is super beautiful, we always want to be with that person, we are aware of that couple until we get to know and receive love, without seeing any kind of defect, where everything at the beginning is very nice. But they have asked themselves carefully because that changes at the moment, because if they do not deny it, it changes partially and they begin to see each other as we are when we LIVE IN COUPLE. It will look like a joke but it is very real.

From this I realized at a very early age and at the time I did not understand anything about what was happening, put to this as they say, "women mature first", I certainly had a few months installed with her in a rented apartment , I noticed a certain distrust towards me, bad looks that were added with bad gestures that little by little, after spending another month I understood, "it was a messy total". For the time being I did not order and try to catch up with the order of our home, and yes, I had an immediate response since she saw my change and I accept the treatment of keeping everything in order. But ... notwithstanding that, other types of problems emerged, as a disorderly person between work and time for my partner, a gap opened up, yes, "The time to be together". Between one thing and another step that we lost in friction, I arrived tired, she arrived tired, in short exhausted we only looked for the bed but we hardly rosábamos the skin .... In spite of that, we increased our weight, without wanting to complain about our bodies and thus losing the physical attractiveness that we had. After this everything came in decline. Until making the decision to separate.

Already over time I could take it as "lack of experience." And later I was able to understand to myself that although there was a lot of love, it was not the right time to live as a couple due to our lack of maturity.

enojoparejasc.jpg


The second time I lived with another couple, it was very brief but to summarize this short 3-month experience, yes, it was great .... Since she was super attentive and I felt the duty to be reciprocal with her. She was a woman very determined to work and attend to what was at the time "I" her partner, it was a very intense romance where the only thing that failed was that she had to move from the city about 25 hours away from my town.

pareja-feliz (1).jpg


On the other hand, the last one speaking in these terms, lasted 3 years and there I was able to detail everything around me and document from the beginning (this time it was like a school).

At the beginning we started as friends and after that we were friends with rights, after a period of 2 months we were engaged, it was where it all began. We were inseparable we did everything together, we went to places together and almost any activity we had together. That's where we decided for problems outside of us to decide to live together. From my past experiences I knew and had to assume my role of "living as a couple", but she did not, since it was the first time that she had to live with her boyfriend at that moment, that was how little by little we were both coupling to he, let's say in this case midpoints, talking about order and the things we were going to distribute, like chores, the distribution of time, etc. We lived a year in ups and downs we did everything together, but sometimes without control or respect certain spaces that as individual human beings, we did not do. Then the problems came, basically I worked too much but I had already had experience and I took time out of where I did not have it to please her and I tried to attend her every moment I had, in this case I think I behaved well hahahahaha .... With a lot of love involved it was inevitable to feel somewhat disappointed we did not just have 2 years if they really started the problems more in conduct of both parties. I did not see the same effort, I let my guard down, we did not do everything together and little by little, the interest was lost, from each other until we fought because we could not continue together.

recon_.jpg


Now that I believe with the experience I gained, some will be asked. Well I earn a lot because I learned things that I would never have learned had I not gone through this even though many people say and learn from others, I think we should live our own experiences. What led me to think that not only to "Live as a couple", but for almost everything we do and be and feel good about ourselves must have and make our lives a very important word, and is, "BALANCE" , but we level our actions, time, work, dedication, love and understanding in a balance, no matter how hard we try to understand our partners we will not obtain that balance, because if we feel that the balance is leveled to one side we must take into account that communicating before the balance becomes disproportionate to one side, we must act quickly and make ourselves felt, with balance from my point of view there is harmony.

couple1.jpg


This is all my friends Steemians in this post I hope you have enjoyed my short but entertaining stories, taking me to the most important of this post. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF LIVING IN A COUPLE? AND BETTER THAN YOU BELIEVE THAT SHOULD BE TO BE HAPPY AND LIVE IN HARMONY WITH YOUR PARTNER? ... I leave you guys, you can comment, debate, vote and give Retest to my post. Thank you ;-)

All the photos were acquired from google.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jamilink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83