A TRIBUTE TO MY MOTHER - I MISS HER EVERYDAY

in #love6 years ago

I made this video nearly ten years ago. I post it every year on her birthday and Mothers Day on my social media sites so that all of the people who knew her can be reminded of the wonderful person she was.
I don't talk to my brothers and sisters much anymore because we are all busy with our lives, but on my mothers birthday each year we all get together, along with other friends and family, and have a big memorial dinner to celebrate my mother. She was an amazing woman and I miss her.





jap2.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

That is beautiful Japh. She must have been remarkable for you all to still get together. Thanks for sharing x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99